Council to be represented at NSW special conference

Updated January 20 2022 - 5:01am, first published January 17 2022 - 9:00am
New council: Jeremy Miller, Kathryn Bell, Troy Fowler, deputy mayor Alan Tickle, Peter Epov, mayor Claire Pontin, Dheera Smith, Paul Sandilands, David West, and Kathryn Smith. Photo provided

MIDCOAST councillors mayor Claire Pontin, deputy mayor Alan Tickle, Jeremy Miller, Paul Sandilands and Dheera Smith will attend the Local Government NSW Special Conference, to be held from February 28 to March 2.