Daylight saving ends

DAYLIGHT saving ends in New South Wales on Sunday, April 6, when clocks go back one hour at 3am.

Daylight saving will begin again in NSW on Sunday, October 5, when clocks will go forward one hour at 2am.

Daylight saving in New South Wales begins at 2am, Eastern Standard Time, on the first Sunday in October and ends at 3am Eastern Daylight Saving Time on the first Sunday in April.

Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide